image4

Township Officials

 

Chairman Carol Bardzel, ViceChairman   Robert Montross, Supervisor Richard Fitzsimmons, Secretary/Treasurer Nancie Hopkins,  570-388-6607 Zoning Officer Ronald Jackson  570-388-2215  , Tax Collector Ann Marie Farley  570-388-2755 , 

Solicitor Paul Litwin  570-836-7625 .

The email addresses are as follows:

Carol Bardzel       cbardzel@exetertwpwyco.org

Robert Montross    rmontross@exetertwpwyco.org

Richard Fitxsimmons     rfitzsimmons@exetertwpwyco.org

Nancie  Hopkins  nhopkins@exetertwpwyco.org

Ron  Jackson       rjackson@exetertwpwyco.org

Ann Marie Farley   afarley@exetertwpwyco.org 

Paul Litwin      plitwin@epix.net